…But She’ll Never Know

…but she’ll never know

As ditzy as she wants to be
I study her so closely
Likes and dislikes
Like maybe she just might
See that I’m in her sight

Yea she overlooks it all -Living the front row -I see all her instasgrams
But she’ll never know

Said hi a couple times
You even replied and spoke
Nothing ever came of that
& from my dreams I woke

yea she’s with the cool kids-I’ve never been with those -I sat right next to her
But she’ll never know

My friends say holla
I say I won’t
But if we crossed paths again
I’d be damned if I don’t

Hey we went to the same school
Knew part of the same crowd
U never heard of me
But some say I’m loud
this is awkward
& a lil bit forward
Told ya girl u are beautiful
Guess you didn’t get the word

Wrote a poem for her-For feelings I can’t show -Said only half of it
But she’ll never know

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

2 Responses to …But She’ll Never Know

  1. beautifuldisaster1226 says:

    How cute! Someone needs to help her get a clue. Lol.

  2. Britt says:

    This is really good, you got talent boy. I’m proud of you Love:)

Leave a Reply

