MotMR #6

Love is the lock pick to the caged heart trust is the super glue to the broken pieces but you have no tools

Searching for a secret you could see with your 3rd eye But easily trained to use your 4th so u will remain blind

Oh around & around you go, because I leaped out the circle, handed you the umbrella
weather this storm child I have to go now

Curses and sad song verses of all the things u shouldn’t have done comrades “I told you so”
lick your open wounds

You search for your inner happiness while ménaging with Ben&Jerry then work it all off
Hope they filled that void

Does Careless mean that you care less yes no maybe… I don’t know… Ok cool with me, it’s amazing how ur text could be spelled so right punctuation and emoji in the midst of your anger (damn iPhone)

Soon as I think the talk is over I see that lil “I’m sending another message nigga” icon pop up put my phone on silent but I’m on my iPad (damn iCloud) damn Apple

We are who we are in this world one guy for one girl caught in our own lovers quarrel that piece doesn’t fit to this puzzle I hate yous and I love yous taking back what God gave to live or exist… Memoir of the Missing Rib #6

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

One Response to MotMR #6

  1. beautifuldisaster1226 says:

    Very nice.

Leave a Reply

