#NoDrakeTho

Everything I tried to save you from you ran right into
That greener grass on the other side is that same grass you allergic too
But if you need me I’m right here in those roots of love you trampled through
(insert ridiculous Ah and hand wave)

So HYFR I’m no stranger to those YOLO nights
But when the lights go down and that bottle’s empty I just pick up my cell phone and start singing tipsy “I just hope you missed me a Lil when I’m gone… Gone gone gone”
(insert ridiculous Ah and hand wave)

Although I ain’t really went to far because we follow each other on twitter &
I double tap all yo instagram pictures
You Skype me when you think about it and I sip moscato and get a kick up out it
(insert ridiculous Ah and hand wave)

I’m at the W but I can’t meet you in the lobby
laughing at the niggas that only dated you as a hobby
now that biological clock ticking you fed up cuz your youth missing

And you’re wasted with your ladies I’m the reason that you faded
Told you one day I would make it now I’m something like the greatest
But take this round trip to HoustAtlantaVegas yea I hope that get lucky by a nigga who is famous…way to be all you can be
Just take a shot for me
(insert ridiculous Ah and hand wave)

You yea it’s you with your natural and your vintage clothes
but that life of yours in miserable
Tryn so hard to stand out that you fit in with the rest of them

Nothing different from this day to the next day but your comfortable for sure
You won’t admit it in the mirror but she’s telling you you’re not the real her
(insert ridiculous Ah and hand wave)

I get stuck in these trances(ah) I watch her as she dances (ah)
threw my 1s up in the air for her,Shes beautiful but immature
I’ve done this been here before…(ah)

She tells me her tall tales Pitching pennies in my wishing well (insert hand wave)
I’m thinking for one night woke up not feeling right
I swear I always fall for your type
(insert ridiculous Ah and hand wave)

No Marvin’s room while I find your love but at the end of the day you’re just the same ol song, fancy but you doing it wrong where the good girls go when them cameras on (only on camera)

#NoDrakeTho
Thank me later take care.

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

Leave a Reply

