Ouch I Know Right

Ouch I know right

I’ll give you a violin for my sins, it didn’t end how it was destined but there’s a zone for a friend & a loss for a win…ouch I know right

So I won’t begin again tell you-it’s not you it’s me simply because I didn’t shape out to be what you colored of me…an imperfect picture…Ouch I know right

You stayed in the lines, where this mind of mine has no box which to align
The awkward left over piece to the puzzle, I don’t know what to do with me…well at least not usually, then again not really…haaahhaaa oh ouch I know right

Oh naw don’t get mad, see there’s nothing wrong with you,there’s just a lot wrong with us
The fight the fuss leaves me in disgust…
& I deserve better where as right now you’re only good enough…ouch I know right yea that was a Lil mean

Had to be said…yea I’m sure you thinking I’m a boy not a man and I’m just scared
Well that might very well be true, scared to see what the rest of my life would be like with you…ouch I know right

Don’t throw your drink in my face, or make a scene in this place there were a few in the race and you so happened to get 2nd place…ouch I know right

Yea tweet and tell your friends of I’m sorry I really am and you could have done better or should have been more clever, oh let me not forget I wasn’t the only guy you were wit, yea I looking at you stupid and you should really quit… Ouch burst ya bubble huh I know right

… I laughed a Lil on the inside… C’mon you know it was funny… No…oops, ouch I know right

oh and btw way I need you to cover the tab I left my wallet in the cab… Ouch I know right

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

One Response to Ouch I Know Right

  1. SoulUrge3 says:

    Sounds like a Will Smith (Fresh Prince of Bel-Air) style break-up dinner rhyme, over a Jazzy Jeff beat! LOL!!

Leave a Reply

