What Lies Beneath

Stroll to Peru
If I only knew
Pure white clouds
Sky’s of royal blue

Were deeply rooted
In essence…rays so fluorescent
Spirit conscious of nervous
All beneath the surface

And they collide
Into robust rage
And the cages just open their doors
Into Infinite text
Wrapped in 160 sets
But that they land on surface level floors

Stroll to Peru
If I only knew
Pure white clouds
Sky’s of royal blue

Were deeply rooted
In essence…rays so fluorescent
Spirit conscious of nervous
All beneath the surface

Yet I adore conversation
and definitive information
Disseminated through application
of our future situations
Random destinations
I’m charming with persuasion
I prefer she beg for more
But she just lies on surface level floors

Stroll to Peru
If I only knew
Pure white clouds
Sky’s of royal blue

Were deeply rooted
In essence…rays so fluorescent
Spirit conscious of nervous
All beneath the surface

Embarrassed easily yet nothing has happen
We’re role playing in action
Yet neither of us is acting
I’m hoping per haps when
We have that interaction
Feeling start reacting
I’m happy I came
Because even on the surface
if none of this is worth it
She’s simple and plain
Like pizza and champagne

Stroll to Peru
If I only knew
Pure white clouds
Sky’s of royal blue

Were deeply rooted
In essence…rays so fluorescent
Spirit conscious of nervous
All beneath the surface

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

One Response to What Lies Beneath

  1. jojo says:

    Nice piece kiddo

Leave a Reply

