Bubbles

The essence of her floating iridescence.
I’m everywhere you are yet nowhere at all
Bubbles

Dark was the heart that was left off the arc for there was not a soul like he
Til a request from a guest came upon a chariot and spoke the language of poetry

The essence of her floating iridescence.
I’m everywhere you are yet nowhere at all
Bubbles

She showed me everything while I couldn’t see the scene
I cling to preemptive ellipsis, patient for the sentences.
Building virtual bridges from her spirit to mine
While coasting through elements of time

The essence of her floating iridescence.
I’m everywhere you are yet nowhere at all
Bubbles

Words echo through an open door of time and space… You’ll be fine
We’ll be fine, it’ll be fine and I chose to listen this time

The essence of her floating iridescence.
I’m everywhere you are yet nowhere at all
Bubbles

See this fortunate situation is isolated from reality and built to last
Because the bullshit outside of us we’ve buoyantly passed
Protected from the poisonous gas
Sick twisted liquid hatred that’s unwarrantedly gifted
Doesn’t effect how we breathe
You inhale I and I you into me

The essence of her floating iridescence.
I’m everywhere you are yet nowhere at all
Bubbles

Body languages glides across glass
I touch it to feel &
burst out and laugh
It’s real
capture me
captivating
lost between the doors that only these keys can open
Soft words delivered
Yet … unspoken

The essence of her floating iridescence.
I’m everywhere you are yet nowhere at all
Bubbles

Words are power
Pep talk parenthesis
You are so
So
Lol
In to me
I complete those endless phrases
As the bubbles continue to amaze this and there’s no confusion there’s a straight line through this maze and on the outside of it is…

The essence of her floating iridescence.
I’m everywhere you are yet nowhere at all
Bubbles

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

Leave a Reply

