Make Your Place Here

Drawn into you like a magnetic field 

Clinging to every single emotion I have for you

Rather it be too soon or right on time Fuck safe! That’s the best part! It’s unsafe 

To arrive with such force 

And for a moment Im one with your supernatural being 

& I’ve lost all control I’ve relinquished all power 

It was natural like I just seen stars heard screams nails piercing my back bites on my neck, Shake and jerk push and pull come but do not go…

No please don’t go… Make your place here


Make your place here redecorate the interior
You can stay for a while 

Thats if you don’t have somewhere else to be

Paint the walls if you must, but the mess is yours to clean up

Be careful when moving the furniture I don’t want the floors to get damaged 

Everything has a place as there’s a place for everything 

so place those things properly if you know what I mean 

I’ve seen this space be shared for two

So yes please don’t leave… Make your place here

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

Leave a Reply

