WallFlower

Wallflower 


I’ll dance across the worlds atlas with you, 

leaving rhythmic footprints across continents

In tuned to a rhythm no one can hear but you. 

But the sound fades… And my feet become cement blocks

And my heart sweats it’s all out of moves 

not to the point of two left feet just too many wrong song choices


Melodic notes whisper “wanna dance”

And my soul replies I’ll sit this one out

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

Leave a Reply

