Hello…Again

That glow that attracted me naturally resurfaced.
I was consumed by the image of laying while you were laying while not laying where you were laying
Yet being where you are

Years pass

Every change I made she was worth -that’s value.
Knowing what I was missing while you were missing-but still I had you.

You’re the yin to my yang
Peace to my war
Battle for my cries
And a war worth much more
The weight that balances my scale
Waiting has balanced it well
A divine artifact so you are holy to my grail
Energy transmitted through pixels, giving me chills.

While curvature of your lips gives me thrills…metaphorically.

Enjoying you while you enjoying me.

Thinking what you’re thinking making love through telepathy.

While our hearts still war, from the scars of before. I’ll gladly drop my sword just to show you I adore…For this is no longer about a win

Hello, it appears we meet again

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

One Response to Hello…Again

  1. jojo says:

    Great piece

Leave a Reply

