The “B” (1/3)

Pick ya head up when you walk, you gon get knocked over the head. I listen to voice of what Willie B said.
Tears don’t move me, made me feel she doesn’t give a fuck. But it taught me that a real man always makes his own luck. 
Almost made me feel bad cuz I didn’t know what she meant, but it definitely showed me the value of common sense. 
These life lessons lasted longer than her life, they live in my memories as if they happened last night. 

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

One Response to The “B” (1/3)

  1. SoulUrge3 says:

    Sometimes the echo of the “lash” can be heard in our souls long after the cruel instrument has been put away…we must stop punishing ourselves….

Leave a Reply

