The “B” (3/3)

She’s in heaven I’m sure and there’s no doubt about itIf you asked her for something you’re sure to hear about it.. 

how hard she worked -so her dollar had a worth 

Only person who would give you the money and make your spirit hurt for asking.
I reflect on these moments and catch myself laughing. 

Never spent the time that I could 

And now that time is gone for good

I miss her like crazy cuz of her I’m not lazy 

She was one hell of a lady and I am her grand-baby. 

I walk now in a way I can see

I speak softly but don’t ever try me

A lot of who I am or more of who I can be 

I owe it to the one they call “B”

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

One Response to The “B” (3/3)

  1. SoulUrge3 says:

    That was beautiful.

Leave a Reply

