Know me-No me 


If you knew me… you’d know that my heart and my mind are still my biggest muscles. 
You’d approach me with intellectual respect required for safe engagement. 
You’d love me as if my heart were your own… simply because you know I’d do the same. 
My loyalty would never be questioned and my trust never in doubt … 
but to know me would mean you knew you… that’s a heavy cross that all cannot carry… because burden weighs more than the sin itself. 
You would see the vision even if it wasn’t painted clearly as I would lend you my eyes. 
You’d hear me even if I spoke incorrectly because my soul would clarify
Blindly one may follow as the journey is to define 
but to know me would mean you knew you… that’s a heavy cross that all cannot carry… because burden weighs more than the sin itself. 

About LuHeff
I am one of the lost poets (naw really im lost) Minister/Sigma/MSUSpartan follow at @LuHeff

Leave a Reply

